What's the difference between Express and Premium users?

Express users DO NOT have access to the following features:

  1. Team Folders - which means any content created can only be saved to personal folders. Content cannot be made available for other people to edit.
  2. The Newsletter and Advanced microsite editor.

Premium users have access to all content creation features along with access to Team Folders which allows them to share content with colleagues for editing / collaboration. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk