Restrict viewing of content by Single Sign-On (SSO)

This video demonstrates how to restrict access to your content by asking your viewers to sign-in using their Single Sign-On (SSO) credentials if they are not already logged in. You will only be able to select this option if your organisation has integrated SSO with mhub.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk